Kevin Dickerson announces "Sunburst"


Kevin Dickerson: Sunburst

Loom Records. November 2, 2018.

Available on Spotify, iTunes and other major streaming services November 2, 2018.
Available at Bandcamp November 2, 2018.
Pre-Release available at Bandcamp August 31, 2018.

Sunburst was written and recorded in 2017 and 2018. Recording began during the Everyone's Okay sessions at Tiny Telephone in San Francisco.

Music and words by Kevin Dickerson. The album features Andrew Berrios (Varros), Andrew Maguire (Meernaa, John Vanderslice, A Band Called Sis), and Ben Lester (The Tallest Man on Earth, Owen), and special guest Sami Perez (The She's, John Vanderslice, The Leakers).

Track list:

  1. Do I Remember?
  2. Angela Hathaway Is Survived by Her Husband
  3. Ballistic Gel
  4. Tom Petty Got out of Florida
  5. In Cuauhtémoc
  6. Spending Friday Night Alone Is a Bore
  7. Felt / Bass Guitar Strings
  8. HPV Vaccine Song
  9. Sunburst
  10. I Feel The City of San Francisco with All My Heart